INSEAD Business school logoINSEAD the business school for the world
Skip Navigation LinksiConnect
Public mode: click here to Sign In
Alumni Directory
Associations & Volunteer Groups
INSEAD Global Network


Do you need some help?
Global Events
Services & Information
Career Development

 Latest Video From INSEAD

Upcoming events around the world

Thursday, October 27, 2016

IAAG Munich Get-Together
Germany at 07:30 PM

Friday, October 28, 2016

IAAG Frankfurt IN-BOARD Dinner
Germany at 07:00 PM

Thursday, November 03, 2016

Alumni visit to Nokia
Finland at 05:30 PM

Sunday, November 06, 2016

IAAG Berlin Guided Tour
Germany at 11:00 AM

Monday, November 07, 2016

Thursday, November 10, 2016

IAAG Frankfurt get-together
Germany at 08:00 PM

Saturday, November 12, 2016

IAAG Duesseldorf Saturday Brunch
Germany at 11:00 AM

Monday, November 14, 2016

Sunday, November 20, 2016

IAAG Munich Guided Tour
Germany at 11:00 AM

Monday, November 21, 2016

IAAG Munich INSEAD Prof. Padmanabhan
Germany at 06:00 PM